Oakwood Logo
 

 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Search

Main Menu
AND

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events





 

2019 City of Oakwood Calendar




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'City Activites & Events'

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
City Activites & Events 
Event Name Date
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, June 01, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Independence Day Thursday, July 04, 2019 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, July 06, 2019 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, August 03, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2019 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, September 07, 2019 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. Noon) Saturday, October 05, 2019 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. Noon) Saturday, November 02, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019 (1:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. Noon) Saturday, December 07, 2019 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (8:00AM)
13 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 298-2122 |Court 293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2019 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio